Fashion Friday

On Friday 2 December i had the best time ever went to my mums fashion show at her fashion school it was beautiful. The collections of the students were so beautifully done they could be sold in high fashion stores. I have got a lot to show you guys but the pics will only be ready in January next year. i know its a long time to wait trust me for me too i cant wait to post the pics on my blog so you guys can have a look too. So next year Jan you guys must be on the look out for the pics.

Leave a Reply

