I’m Back

It has been 1 year and 4 months since my last post, and let me tell you a lot has happened since then. Things change fast, and i came to realize a lot of things. I always told myself that i want my own clothing brand and i never seemed to get started on that, so guess what i finally did. Although everything is still in the starting phase i am very proud of myself for taking the action instead of just talking about it. 

I have been planning for weeks to write this post but never quiet knew what to say since i have been away for so long. So i guess the first thing i should start with is by telling all you guys what i have been up to.

So the one thing i have been doing a lot is research. Fashion really is not all glamorous that’s one thing i really came to realize. Its hard hard hard work.  The only people that get to experience the glamorous side of fashion is the customers. They buy, appreciate, and style, and even take pics to post up on instagram to show off their styled outfits. But the creators the people that make all this possible they have sleepless nights most of the time.

So guys yeah i’m back and I will be keeping all of you posted about my fashion life.

xxx

Leave a Reply

